A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation – Dunes [Horse Dance LP]
Radar Men From The Moon – Deconstruction [Subversive I LP]
White Fang – 4 Track Mind [Chunks LP]
Ringo Deathstarr – Big Bopper [Pure Mood LP]
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Get Some [Mini Album Thingy Wingy LP]
Uranium Club – Rafter Man [Human Exploration LP]
Zeahorse – Pow Wow [Rice Is Nice Mixtape Vol. 3 CS]
Billy Changer – Black Angel [Billy Changer LP]
My Cruel Goro – Clash [My Cruel Goro EP]
Otherkin – 20 To 11 [The 201 EP]
Slow Riot – City Of Culture [Cathedral EP]
Consumer Electronics – Knives Cut [Dollhouse Songs LP]
Origami Horses – The King Of Happenstance [In Love And In Dub LP]
Katie Von Schleicher – Ronny [Bleaksploitation CS]
Little Desert – Send Me A Postcard [Saeva LP]
Parquet Courts – Elegy Of Colonial Suffering [Monastic Living LP]
Globelamp -Artist/Traveler [Smells Like Tween Spirit LP]
Pinkish Black – I’m All Gone [Bottom Of The Morning LP]
Wimps – Book People [Suitcase LP]
The Harrow – Feral Haze [Silhouettes LP]
Sievehead – Dream Snatchers [Into The Blue LP]
The Brainstems – The Fourth [No Place Else LP]
Black Science – Numbers Game [Split Series Volume 1: Guiguisuisui Vs. Black Science CS]
Guiguisuisui – Three Minutes To Midnight [Split Series Volume 1: Guiguisuisui Vs. Black Science CS]
Youth Code – Anagnorisis [single]

Listen again

Human Pleasure radio 30th November 2015 by Humanpleasure Radio on Mixcloud

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook