A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Orchestra Of Spheres – Cluster [Brothers And Sisters Of The Black Lagoon LP]
Radar Men From The Moon – Masked Disobedience [Subversive II LP]
Free Time – Stirring Up Dust [In Search Of Free Time LP]
Spooky Cigarette – Normal [As Loud as I Can LP]
Cate Le Bon – We Might Revolve [Crab Day LP]
The Limiñanas – El Beach [Malamore LP]
Spinning Coin – Albany [single]
Zen Mantra – Hole In My Skull ]Zen Mantra LP]
Cotopaxi – Hardly Knew You [Having All The Fun LP]
Sophia – Resisting [As We Make Our Way (Unknown Harbours) LP]
The Coathangers – Had Enough [Nosebleed Weekend LP]
Spice Boys – Can’t Turn Back [Spice City EP]
Summer Cannibals – Simple Life [Full Of It LP]
Guerilla Toss – Diamond Girls [Eraser Stargazer LP]
The Ghost Ease – Pareidolia [Raw LP]
Terminal Gods – Movement [Wave / Form LP]
Black Lung – Priestess [See The Enemy LP]
The Stargazer Lilies – When With You [Door to the Sun LP]
The Marble Staircase – The Long Weekend [Another Splash Of Colour LP]
The Chicaynes – Further Thoughts [Another Splash Of Colour LP]
Delmontes – Don’t Cry Your Tears [Another Splash Of Colour LP]
The Soft Boys – Only The Stones Remain [Another Splash Of Colour LP]
Purple Hearts – Hazy Darkness [Another Splash Of Colour LP]
Instant Automatons – New Muzak [Close To The Noise Floor LP]
British Standard Unit – D’ya Think I’m Sexy [Close To The Noise Floor LP]
Throbbing Gristle – What A Day [Close To The Noise Floor LP]
Five Times Of Dust – The Single Off The Album [Close To The Noise Floor LP]
Third Door From The Left – In The Room [Close To The Noise Floor LP]
Eagulls – Velvet [Ullages LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook