Human Pleasure radio 10th June 2019….Oh alright then, go on.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

All The Saints – Gold [Look Like You’re Going Somewhere LP]
Horror In Clay – The Death of Brian [Horror In Clay LP]
Her Name is Calla – Bleach [Animal Choir LP]
Egyptian Blue – Contain It [Collateral EP]
Glove – Escalator [No Blades No Bones EP]
Roxy Girls – Trials and Tribulations [A Poverty of Attention LP]
Summer Flake – In The Dark [Seasons Change LP]
Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation – Baby Come On [Sacred Dreams LP]
Dressy Bessy – Stay True [Fast Faster Disaster LP]
Joe Gideon with Jim Sclavunos & Gris De Lin – Expandable Mandible [Expandable Mandible LP]
Philary – Smells Like Mean Spirit [I Complain LP]
Dumb – Don’t Sleep [Club Nites LP]
Ice Baths – Marlowe [Decadent Sprinter LP]
Boundaries – Forgiver [single]
Is Bliss – What To Believe [Strange Communication LP]
Warish – Runnin’ Scared [single]
Team Dresch – Your Hands My Pockets [single]
Peaness – Breakfast [single]
Bubblegum Lemonade – She Only Smiles for You [Desperately Seeking Sunshine LP]
Body of Light – Time To Kill [Time To Kill LP]
Jay Som – Superbike [Anak Ko LP]
Julia Shapiro – Shape [Perfect Version LP]
Taffy – Inner Nerd [Deep Dark Creep Love LP]
Erasers – Pass You In The Night [Pulse Points LP]
minihorse – Summer Itch [single]
Seablite – Time Is Wierd [Grass Stains And Novocaine LP]
Sexy Animals – Up The Bum, No Babies [single]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *