Human Pleasure radio 11th May 2020….No sitting around for a cup of tea.

A DIY radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Radar Men From The Moon – Piss Christ [The Bestial Light LP]
Salem Trials – Smoking Mirror [Single]
Soda Boyz – Bad Friend [Farewell Spit LP]
Extradition Order – Flattening The Curve [Single LP]
Pottery – Take Your Time [Welcome to Bobby’s Motel LP]
208L Containers – I Drive An Audi Into Town [Horseland CS]
Virginia Trance – Some People [Vincent’s Playlist EP]
Green/Blue – No Place To Go [Green/Blue LP]
Devon Williams – Borderline [A Tear In The Fabric LP]
Nocon – Agag [Single]
Permanent Collection – Point Of No Return [Nothing Good Is Normal LP]
Special Interest – Don’t Kiss Me In Public [single]
Distant Stars – Car Crashes and Heart Attacks [Car Crashes and Heart Attacks EP]
Horror In Clay – Burnt Hands [single]
Dead Ghosts – Merle [Automatic Changer LP]
Owen – A New Muse [The Avalanche LP]
Short Haired Domestic – A Song In Latin About The Importance Of Comfortable Shoes [A song in Latin​.​.​. A song in Hindi​.​.​. single]
Spice – First Feeling [Spice LP]
Gum Country – Tennis (I Feel Ok) [Somewhere LP]
PLEBS – Boring Yuppie Lifestyle [Boring Yuppie Lifestyle LP]
Roxy Girls – Dirtier [A Wealth of Information LP]
Cosmit – Stranger [Cosmit EP]
Cumgirl8 – Hourglass [Cumgirl8 LP]
CB Radio Gorgeous – Babylon [EP]
Fontaines D.C. – A Hero’s Death [A Hero’s Death LP]
Lucern Raze – Trädgården (Ft. Shitkid) [Nternational Breakdown LP]
No Joy – Birthmark [Motherhood LP]
Sports Team – Here’s The Thing [Deep Down Happy LP]
Pure Protein – Happy Birthday [Winner Goes Home EP]
A Lilac Decline – Sunset Song [Single]

Listen again

or download the podcast
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *