Human Pleasure radio 13th August 2018….Hi Riley, how are you?

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Goatman – Jaam Ak Salam [Rhythms LP]
Kikagaku Moyo – Gatherings [Masana Temples LP]
Calvin Johnson – Kiss Me Sweetly (Feat. Michelle Branch) [A Wonderful Beast LP]
Tombstones In Their Eyes – Take Me Away [Nothing Here LP]
Futuropaco – La Torre Cade [Futuropaco LP]
Gabe Gurnsey – New Kind [Physical LP]
Adwaith – Gartref [single]
Italia 90 – Tourist Estate [single]
Purple Heart Parade – Mission Hills [Lonestar EP]
J. Burd – Rest [The Life, Times, and Death of the Sacred LP]
Penelope Trappes – Carry Me [Penelope Two LP]
Gregor – A Song About Holding Hands [Silver Drop LP]
Fucked Up – Raise Your Voice Joyce [Dose Your Dreams LP]
Swearin’ – Grow into a Ghost [Fall into the Sun LP]
Collate – Phone Call [Liminal Concerns LP]
Baked – A Hartlett Anthem [II EP]
Desire – Sons [Voice Of The Higher LP]
First Move – Composure [First Move EP]
Advance Base – Dolores & Kimberly [Animal Companionship LP]
Maxband – Means To An End [Perfect Strangers LP]
P.H.F. – I Hate Myself [I Hate Myself EP]
Sumatraban – Mutate [MU LP]
The Ocean Party – Folding Chair [I.B.O EP]
Exek – Plastic Sword [New Centre Of The Universe Vol. 3 LP]
Billdozer – Dozing [New Centre Of The Universe Vol. 3 LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *