Human Pleasure radio 13th March 2017….oh, that’s good.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Secret Shine – For You [There Is Only Now LP]
Venn – Someone Else [Venn EP]
10,000 Russos – Tutilitarian [Distress Distress LP]
3108 – Conflicted Soul [31ø8 (Blu) LP]
Treehouse – Centre Of Their World [Centre Of Their World LP]
Bloody Knives – The Descent [single]
Hideout – Always On The Run [So Many Hoops, So Little Time LP]
Autisti – Peaches For Planes [Autisti LP]
Splashh – Waiting A Lifetime [Waiting A Lifetime LP]
Casual Nun – Tusk [Psychometric Testing By…LP]
Jonny Teardrop – Fragment [No Problemo LP]
Adult. – Breathe On (Featuring Michael Gira) [Detroit House Guests LP]
Pwr Bttm – Answer My Text [Pageant LP]
Bad Breeding – The More The Merrier [Divide LP]
Sleaford Mods – Moptop [English Tapas LP]
Taffy – Murkui [Nyctophilia LP]
Black Doldrums – Take Me [People’s Temple LP]
Loom – Hate [Hate LP]
Feedtime – Any Good Thing [Gas LP]
Blister – Now [Vibrolux EP]
Rocketship – I Love You Like The Way That I Used To Do [A Certain Smile, A Certain Sadness LP]
The Perfect Kiss – Broadcast (From You To Me) [Disconnect EP]
Amber Arcades – It Changes [Cannonball EP]
Girlpool – 123 [Powerplant LP]
The Darling Buds – Complicated [Evergreen EP]
The Residents – Train Vs Elephant [The Ghost Of Hope LP]

Listen again here

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *