Human Pleasure radio 16th April 2018….unable to agree on the little things?

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Nostalgist – Smoldering Amber [Disaffection LP]
Blackwater Holylight – Carry Her [Blackwater Holylight LP]
Heads. – Mannequin [Collider LP]
Amyl and The Sniffers – Cup Of Destiny [single]
The Cavemen – Gimme Beer Or Gimme Death [Nuke Earth LP]
Nest Egg – Dented Doctrine [Nothingness Is Not A Curse LP]
Here Lies Man – Fighting [You Will Know Nothing LP]
Soft Science – Undone [single]
Bent Denim – Idiot [Town and Country LP]
Dommengang – Lone Pine [Love Jail LP]
Dusted – Dead Eyes [Blackout Summer LP]
Death And The Maiden – Ooooh Baby in the Chorus [Wisteria LP]
Night Flowers – Sandcastles [Wild Notion LP]
New Age Group – Shit Party [New Age Group LP
A Place To Bury Strangers – She Goes Out With The Devil [Pinned LP]
Bush Tetras – Red Heavy [Take the Fall LP]
Cosmic Psychos – Mean [Loudmouth Soup LP]
Ice Baths – Relic [Debut Album LP]
MNNQNS – If Only They Could [Advertisement EP]
Honey Radar – Psychic Cruise [Psychic Cruise EP]
Wrong – Nice Job [Feel Great LP]
Gloria – Mama Milker [Mama Milker single]
Confidence Man – Boyfriend [Confident Music For Confident People LP]
Modern Time Machines – Failsafe [MTM LP]
Brandon Can’t Dance – Totally Freaking Out [Back In Bed EP]
TV Haze – Bobby and Sally [Circle the Sun LP]
Lunar Module – Love Without Destiny [Light Years LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *