Human Pleasure radio 6th April 2020….I just want you to tell me the truth.

A DIY radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

The Declining Winter – Occupying The Blanks [Occupying the Blanks EP]
Pinch Points – Liquid Stone/Ground Up/System Failure [Live At RRR]
BOYRACER – Dead To Me [All Day Long EP]
The Stroppies – Burning Bright [Look Alive! LP]
Why Bonnie – Athlete [Voice Box EP]
Melenas – No puedo pensar [Dias Raros LP]
Document – The Spy Who Came In from the Cold [A Camera Wanders All Night LP]
affectionately – prettiest part of me [i spend most of my time in my room LP]
Soft Plastics – Rope off the Tigers [5 Dreams LP]
Charmpit – Jimnastics [Cause A Stir LP]
Es – Sesame [Less Of Everything LP]
Blanketman – Taking You With Me [Single]
DEAD – Digging Holes [Raving Drooling LP]
Sex Cells – Shimmer [That’s Life EP]
Ceremony East Coast – Take A Dive [Single]
New Primals – Soft Bullet [Horse Girl Energy LP]
Double Vanity – Double Vanity [Double Vanity LP]
GUM – Out In The World [single]
Pretty Lightning – Hum [Jangle Bowls LP]
Pyjamarama – Yacht Game [Simple Living LP]
The Lovely Eggs – Still Second Rate [I Am Moron LP]
Mush – Fear Index [Great Artisanal Formats EP]
Talk Show – Stress [These People EP]
DRIFT – Atomic Soldier [Symbiosis LP]
Pale Lights – You And I [Single]
Aphir – Autonomy (feat. Brambles) [a ritual to banish fear single]
Eyelids – At Sea [The Accidental Falls LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *