Human Pleasure radio 16th July 2018….thousands take part.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Roy Montgomery – Landfall (with Liz Harris) [Suffuse LP]
Prana Crafter – Enter The Stream [Enter The Stream LP]
Alien Mustangs – Holy Motors [Alienation LP]
S T F U – Vanishing [Y U M 1 LP]
Battery Operated Orchestra – Strange Goodbye [Snare LP]
Seasurfer – Sad Song [Vampires EP]
Pinch Points – Jellybrain [Mechanical Injury CS]
Pavlov’s Puss – Petty Hedonist [demo]
Pabst – Catching Feelings [Chlorine LP]
Bodega – Bodega Birth [Endless Scroll LP]
Baby 8 – Painkiller Colada [We Hate Each Other But We Hate You More LP]
Tiny Eyes – Just Saying [single]
Lusts – Lost Highway [single]
Warmduscher – I Got Friends [Whale City LP]
Wimps – Garbage People [Garbage People LP]
Power – Lickspittler [Turned On LP]
A Shoreline Dream – New York [Waitout LP]
Mick’s Jaguar – Hellride [Fame and Fortune LP]
Material Girls – Ya Ya [Leather LP]
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs – Cake Of Light [King of Cowards LP]
Chastity – Come [Death Lust LP]
The Chills – Lord Of All I Survey [Snow Bound LP]
Lazertits – Condom Baby [single]
Repairs – Sacred [Repairs! The Band! LP]
Wurld Series – Indiana Buzzing [Stately and Befrothed LP]
Advance Base – True Love Death Dream [Animal Companionship LP]
Big Bite – Old Mood [Big Bite LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *