Human Pleasure radio 17th February 2020….let’s make it public.

A DIY radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Molly – Another Glimpse [All That Was EP]
The Men – Breeze [Mercy LP]
Irma Vep – I Do What I Want [Embarrassed Landscape LP]
Chastity Belt – The Process [Split Single]
Loose Tooth – Lonely [Split Single]
European Sun – The Future’s Female [Single]
Tiny Fighter – Strangest Thing [Going Home LP]
HOLY – Hot on the Heels of Love [Ryder LP]
Stars and Rabbit – Little Mischievous [Rainbow Aisle LP]
Supermilk – Bullheaded Boy [Death Is the Best Thing for You Now LP]
Sorry Golden State – Flying Fox [single]
Mint – Goodbye Beautiful [single]
Nossiennes – Vivere [Vivere EP]
Lucy Leave – Thumbs [Everyone is Doing so Well LP]
Jeanines – Been In The Dark [single]
Cable Ties – Tell Them Where To Go [Far Enough LP]
Gold Cage – Repeater Kember [Social Crutch LP]
Loose Fit – Reflux [Loose Fit LP]
Sløtface – Crying in Amsterdam [Sorry for the Late Reply LP]
Snowy Band – Love You To Death [Audio Commentary LP]
Jennifer Gentle – Temptation [Jennifer Gentle LP]
Horror in Clay – T.U.X [single]
Luminous Bodies – The Lidless Eye [Nah Nah Nah Yeh Yeh Yeh LP]
Hepa-Titus – Night Goat [Night Goat LP]
Nick Griffith – Riding on my Bike [single]

Listen again

or download the podcast
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *