Human Pleasure radio 19th March 2018…it’s just so natural.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Nest Egg – Long Night Outside [Nothingness Is Not A Curse LP]
Amaya Laucirica – More Than This [Rituals LP]
Mamuthones – The Wrong Side [Fear On The Corner LP]
Belako – Lungs [Render Me Numb Trivial Violence LP]
Insecure Men – Mekong Glitter [Insecure Men LP]
Black Lizard – Black Shadow [Celebration Of A New Dawn LP]
Civic – New Vietnam [New Vietnam LP]
The Kumari – Walking [The Kumari LP]
Sorry – 2 Down 2 Dance [Single]
Kid Dakota – Self-Destruction [Denervation LP]
Gentle Leader XIV – Sick Sick [Channels LP
Madonnatron – Mermaids [Mermaids / Ich Liebe Dich single]
Olden Yolk – Esprit de Corps [Olden Yolk LP]
Rolo Tomassi – Alma Mater [Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It
Bloody Knives – Dig the Hole [White Light Black Moon LP]
Canshaker Pi – Put A Record Out [single]
Kal Marks – Springtime In January [Universal Care LP]
Royal Brat – Full Tilt Duster [Eyesore LP]
FACS – Skylarking [Negative Houses LP]
Peter Kernel – This Storm Will Last [The Size Of The Night LP]
Suuns – Peace And Love [Felt LP]
Moaning – Misheard [Moaning LP]
Prism Tats – Live Like Dogs [Mamba LP]
FRIGS – Chest [Basic Behaviour LP]
Camp Cope – UFO Lighter [How To Socialise and Make Friends LP]
No Babies – The Weight [Someone To Watch Over Me LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *