Human Pleasure radio 1st April 2019….hold on as tight as you can.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

black midi – Crow’s Perch [single]
Flamingods – Paradise Drive [Levitation LP]
Possible Humans – The Thumps [Everybody Split LP]
Angie – Blood On My Eyes [The Underling LP]
Liily – Sold [I Can Fool Anybody In This Town EP]
Crows – Crawling [Silver Tongues LP]
Ritual Howls – Mother Of The Dead [Rendered Armor LP]
Analogue Electronic Whatever – You Never Did [single]
Lust for Youth – Great Concerns [Lust for Youth LP]
Reaches – Our Dreams Trundle Beyond The Hilltops [Wherever the Internet Goes, Sorrow Follows LP]
FACS – Anti-Body [Lifelike LP]
imi – The Fence [imi EP]
All Girls Arson Club – Untitled [Dark Fruits LP]
Witching Waves – Best of Me [Persistence LP]
Chai – Great Job [Punk LP]
Rev Rev Rev – Clutching The Blade [single]
The Snakes – Meat [The Snakes LP]
Potty Mouth – Plastic Paradise [SNAFU LP]
I Am A Rocketship – Kick [Mind Grafitti LP]
Mermaidens – You Maintain the Stain [Single]
The Laurels – Monkey On My Back [Single]
Mamuthones – A Place in the World [A Place In The World EP]
The Stroppies – Nothing At All [Whoosh LP]
U-Bahn – Right Swipe [U-Bahn LP]
Tor Lundvall – The Melting Hour [A Strangeness In Motion – Early Pop Recordings 1989-1999 LP]
Kitchen’s Floor – Before Dawn [single]
LIFE – Moral Fibre [single]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *