Human Pleasure radio 23rd July 2018….thanks Becky, you are the best.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Magic Shoppe – The Boots Are Made For Dying [In Parallel LP]
You Said Strange – Cold Crusader [Salvation Prayer LP]
Jaye Jayle – Path One: As Soon As Night [No Trail And Other Unholy Paths LP]
Breathe Panel – The Time, Always [Breathe Panel LP]
GHUM – I’m The Storm [I’m The Storm/Undone CS]
Escape-ism – Nothing Personal [The Lost Record LP]
School Damage – Assimilate [A To X LP]
Dark Fair – Off Into My Head [single]
Culture Abuse – Dip [Bay Dream LP]
Woolen Men – Brick Horizon [Post LP]
Harlan T. Bobo – Town [A History of Violence LP]
Wolf Girl – Toast For Dinner [Every Now & Then LP]
The Shifters – Work_Life, Gym Etc [Have A Cunning Plan LP]
The Goon Sax – Make Time 4 Love [We’re Not Talking LP]
Tape Off – Half Sunk [Broadcast Park LP]
Jacuzzi Boys – Song for the Man [Nosh Lately? A Tribute to The Beastie Boys LP]
Lala Lala – Destroyer [The LambLP]
Mope City – Medicine Drawer [News From Home LP]
Field Trips – Something Green [single]
This Sporting Life – Failsafe [AFC – Alms For Children LP]
Little Ugly Girls – Tractor [Little Ugly Girls LP]
Negative Scanner – History Lesson [Nose Picker LP]
Drunk Mums – Roll With The Punches [single]
Mock Identity – Glamour [Paradise LP]
Inhalt – Language [Commerce LP]
Mourn – Doing It Right [Sorpresa Familia LP]
Richard In Your Mind – All I Can Do [Super Love Brain LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *