Playlist for Monday, March 28th 2016…..don’t need proof to know it’s real.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Heads. – Soothe [Split 7″]
Closet Disco Queen – Black Sorbet [Split 7″]
Electric Eye – Mercury Rise [Different Sun LP]
Death Index – Lost Bodies [Death Index LP]
So Pitted – Pay Attention To Me [Neo LP]
Stay – Dirty And Alone [The Mean Solar Times LP]
Project Dark – No More [Data Corruption LP]
School Damage – Lift Off [Data Corruption LP]
Ash Code – It’s Time To Face The Abyss [Posthuman LP]
Dirty Dishes – all of me [single]
Dog Chocolate – Bent Wire Situation [Snack Fans LP]
Threat.Meet.Protocol – The Garden [Mindless Consumption LP]
Baywaves – Time Is Passing U By [Only For Uz EP]
Hit Bargain – Major System [Hit Bargain EP]
The Cave Singers – Christmas Night [Banshee LP]
Giant Giants – Dear Mr. Worms [A Sudden Punch CS]
White Hills – As You Pass By [Fuzz Records Split Single 8 EP]
Shitkid – Oh Please Be A Cocky Cool Kid [single]
Hooded Fang – A Final Hello [Venus On Edge LP]
Jack Hardy – We Should Have Never Come Back Here [For The Sake Of Finding Your Clothes LP]
A Deer A Horse – Fighter [single]
Drug Pizza – Go Away [Return To Content Mountain LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *