Playlist for Monday, 28th November 2016….everyone’s a winner baby.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Rattlesnake [Flying Microtonal Banana LP]
The Cyclist Conspiracy – Virility [Mashallah Plan – VirIlity EP]
Habits – Msg [Ugly Cry EP]
Peach Club – White Girl [White Girl single]
The Blind Shake – Corpse On A Roof [Celebrate Your Worth LP]
Deer – I Want It All [single]
Aathens – Man Hours [TVEP]
Giant Burger – Kim Chemtrails [Giant Burger Forever LP]
Hideous Sun Demon – The Drib [Industry Connections LP]
Stellarscope – Only Strangers Now [single]
Is Bliss – Truth [Velvet Dreams EP]
Death Pedals – Kronk [Meat House LP]
Night Beats – Sunday Mourning [Fuzz Club Session LP]
Muertos – Write To The Devil [Muertos LP]
Redspencer – Gary [Perks LP]
Sewage Farm – Sunny On The Outside [Cloudy LP]
Mere Women – Drive [single]
Citrus Clouds – Shapes And Things [Imagination LP]
Kill Alters – Sensory [No Self Helps LP]
Marie Davidson – Good Vibes (Mocking Birds) [Adieux Au Dancefloor LP]
Other Body – Total Bust [Total Bust EP]
Bruising – I Don’t Mind [Single]
The Bordellos – Fanzine Smile [How To Lose Friends And Influence No-One LP]
Spoilers – It’s A Lie I Told Myself [Anti Vibe LP]
Team Picture – Classic M [single]
Has A Shadow – Vampire Kiss [Sorrow Tomorrow LP]

Listen here

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *