Playlist for Monday, March 12th 2012…a little bit overboard

Live session this week from the XX recorded at London Calling Festival a couple of years ago, recorded in the Netherlands.

…and on with the show.

Vision Fortune-Natural Faze [Night Jukes EP]
The Men-Open Your Heart [Open Your Heart LP]
Electricity In Our Homes-South Of France [Dear Shareholder LP]
Now, Now-Dead Oaks [Threads LP]
Songs For Walter-Meet Me At The Empire [Meet Me At The Empire EP]
Throwing Up-Big Love [single]
Colours-Night Climb [Drip Haze Ep]
Next Year’s Love-I Know [Next Year’s Love EP] free download
The Magnetic Fields-Your Girlfriend’s Face [Love At The Bottom Of The Sea LP]
3 Foot Ninja-Fear [forthcoming release]
Clockwork Era-Killing In Time [Fear Inside Ep]
Dive-Geist [Geist 7″]
Young Prisms-Runner [In Between LP]
Sun Kil Moon-Sunshine In Chicago [Among The Leaves LP]
Cold In Berlin-… And The Darkness Bangs [… And The Darkness Bangs single]
Evans The Death-Telling Lies [Telling Lies single]

Listen again, Mixcloud and Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *