Playlist for Monday, March 26th 2012…great raw

No live session this week so many tunes will follow..

…and on with the show.

The Magnetic Fields-God Wants Us To Wait [Love At The Bottom Of The Sea LP]
Swans-Yr Property [We Rose From Your Bed With The Sun In Our Head LP]
The Shins-Bait And Switch [Port Of Morrow LP]
Janitor Of Lunacy-War Days [Crimes On The Dancefloor LP]
UV PØP-Sleep Don’t Talk [No Songs Tomorrow LP]
Public Image Limited-Annalisa [Live At Rockpalast 1983 LP]
The Kabeedies-Drowning Doll [Soap LP]
Cold In Berlin-The Lie […And The Darkness Bangs single]
Le Tigre-Decaptacon [Le Tigre Live! EP]
Julian Cope-Cromwell In Ireland [Psychedelic Revolution LP[
The Ethical Debating Society-Cover Up [demo]
Wild Nothing-Nowhere [Nowhere single]
Accordion Crimes-Speaker [Songs To Drive Wives Away LP]
Black Marble-Pretender [Weight Against The Door LP]
Demontre-Reigning [single]
TOY-Motoring [single]
Tanlines-Green Grass [Mixed Emotions LP]
Scottt & Charlene’s Wedding-Two Weeks [Scott & Charlene’s Wedding / Peak Twins split LP]

Listen again, Mixcloud and Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *