Playlist for Monday, May 10th 2010, indie tunes galore!!

Live session this week from The Joy Formidable recorded at Pianos, New York, NY USA. Courtesy of

Pulled Apart By Horses-Back To The Fuck Yeah [single]
Girls Names-Running Scared [You Should Know By Now LP]
Love Is All-Early Warnings [Two Thousand And Ten Injuries LP]
Las Robertas-The Curse [Cry Out Loud free download]
The Drums-Forever & Ever Amen [single]
palms on fire-sand castle [free download]
Death In Plains-Animals [Mustard Polo Ep]
Hot Club de Paris-Free The Pterodactyl 3 [The Rise And Inevitable Fall Of The High School Suicide Cluster Band EP]
The Shining Twins-I Hate You [RCRD]
Highspire-Dusted [Aquatic LP]
Soft Healer-Gentle One [single]
The Melvins-Inhumanity and Death [The Bride Screamed Murder LP]
Disappears-Magics [Lux LP]
Blank Dogs-End of Summer [Phrases EP]
Dignan Porch-Two Of Us [Tendrils LP]
Dum Dum Girls-Rest Of Our Lives [I Will Be LP]
Male Bonding-T.U.F.F. [Nothing Hurts LP]
White Fence-Hard Finish On Mirror Mile [White Fence LP]
Nothing People-Marilyn’s Grave [Soft Crash LP]
The Gaa Gaa’s-Perception [Repulsion Seminar EP]

This weeks podcast here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *