Playlist for Monday, November 14th 2011..

Live session this week from Mr Dream recorded at Cakeshop, New York, NY USA. Courtesy of [free download]

…and on with the show.

Deer Tick-Let’s All Go to the Bar [Divine Providence LP]
Frank Alpine-Night Sky [Frank Alpine LP]
Lil Daggers-Dada Brown [Lil Daggers LP]
Redgrave-Mantis [2 Song 7″]
David J-In The Temple Of The Id [Devil’s Muse LP]
Murder By Death-Lounge Act [Come As You Are: A 20th Anniversary Tribute to Nirvana’s ‘Nevermind’CD]
Royal Headache-Down The Lane [Royal Headache LP]
The Black Belles-Leave You With a Letter [The Black Belles LP]
A Grave With No Name-We Passed The Moon [Lower CS]
Sharp Balloons-Evening News [single]
Sex Cult-Errand Boy [single]
Japanther-I’m Not Really Sorry [Beets, Limes and Rice LP]
Esben & The Witch-Hexagons VI (The Thaw) [Hexagons EP]
Os Drongos-Hot The Juke-Box [Hi Batucada! LP]
Los Campesinos!-The Black Bird, The Dark Slope [Hello Sadness LP]
Tashaki Miyaki-keep me in mind [Tashaki Miyaki EP]
Total Control-Nervous Harvest [Split with Thee Oh Sees
Dirty Beaches-Lone Runner [Lone Runner b/w Stye Eye 7″]

This week podcast here and Mixcloud here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *