Playlist for Monday, November 16th 2009, indie tunes galore!!

Live session from The XX

…and on with the show..

The Sunshine Factory-Stealing Kisses [Vintage Revolution LP]
Comanechi-Rabbit Love [Crime Of Love LP]
Thee Oh Sees-Blood in Your Ear [Blood in Your Ear 7″]
David Cronenberg’s Wife-Jailbird [Jailbird single]
Boris-H.M.A. (Heavy Metal Addict) [Japanese Rock Vol. 2 7″]
Los Campesinos!-The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future [download]
The Girls At Dawn-It’s The Only Time [Girls at Dawn EP]
Hold Fast-The Curse [The Curse EP]
Matt Bartram-Keep Behind The Light [Left To Memory LP]
Grooms-At The Pool [Rejoicer LP]
Nodzzz-True to Life [True to Life 7″]
Mixtapes & Cellmates-Soon [Rox LP]
North Atlantic Oscillation-Cell Count [Call Signs EP]
Surfer Blood-Harmonix [Astrocoast LP]
The Drums-Submarine [Summertime! EP]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *