A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres. Variety is the spice of life they say…

..on with the show playlist

Yaws – Flesh War [Stoicism In E54 EP]
The Woolen Men – Clean Dreams [Temporary Monument LP]
Making – Come To Me [Highlife EP]
Girl Band – Baloo [Holding Hands With Jamie LP]
Gauche – History [Get Away With Gauche EP]
Lionlimb – Turnstile [Turnstile 7″]
Kitchen’s Floor – Down [Battle Of Brisbane LP]
Bed Rugs – Love [Cycle LP]
Destruction Unit – Salvation Negative Feedback Resistor LP]
Diät – Nightmare [Positive Energy LP]
Death And Vanilla – Follow The Light [California Owls EP]
Ultimate Painting – Out In The Cold [Green Lanes LP]
Fake Palms – Nerves [Fake Palms LP]
Zoe Zac – 3000 Friends [Flow Chart EP]
Buck Biloxi And The Fucks – Smell The Glow [Streets Of Rage LP]
Brown Spiders – It’S Something To Do [single]
G.L.O.S.S. – Lined Lips And Spiked Bats [Demo digital]
Fresh Snow – Proper Burial [Won LP]
Jim Nothing – Alright With Me [Wurld Series / Jim Nothing Split tape]
Infinity Girl – Hold [Harm LP]
Media Jeweler – Passport Invalid [$99 R/T Hawaii LP]
Drew Mcdowall – Convulse [Collapse LP]
Oh Well, Goodbye – So I Say [Bg092 tape]
Helen – Felt This Way [The Original Faces LP]

Listen again

Human Pleasure radio 14th September 2015 by Humanpleasure Radio on Mixcloud

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook