A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres. Variety is the spice of life they say…..

..on with the show

Dommengang – Hats Off To Magic [Everybody’s Boogie LP]
The Laurels – Zodiac K [single]
Spray Paint – Middle Relief [Punters On A Barge LP]
Pega Monstro – Estrada [Alfarroba LP]
Danyl Jesu – Triumph [Danyl Jesu / Barge With An Antenna On It Split LP]
Barge With An Antenna On It – New Land Old Sun [Danyl Jesu / Barge With An Antenna On It Split LP]
No Form – Goddess Of Fire [No Form LP]
Alden Penner – Will I [Canada In Space LP]
Rodney Cromwell – You Will Struggle [Age Of Anxiety LP]
Clearance – You’ve Been Pre-Approved [Rapid Rewards LP]
Diocese – Indulgent [Diocese LP]
Frog – Photograph [Kind Of Blah LP]
Passive Smoke – Self Care [Inhale LP]
Prinzhorn Dance School – Education [Home Economics LP]
Mineral Girls – Cozy Body [Cozy Body LP]
Drab Majesty – Entrance And Exits [Careless LP]
Shad Shadows – Moan Rivers [Spectrum LP]
Rolo Tomassi – Stage Knives [Grievances LP]
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – Foreign Future [The High Country LP]
Creepoid – Calamine [Cemetery Highrise Slum LP]
Hierophants – I Don’t Mind [I Don’t Mind/The 16th single]
Sorority Noise – Using [Joy, Departed LP]
John Thill – Worried That The Drones Will Come [Passing Green Screen Village CS]
Blank Realm – River Of Longing [Illegals In Heaven LP]

Listen again

Human Pleasure radio 6th July 2014 by Humanpleasure Radio on Mixcloud

or download from here.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook