A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Nico Fidenco – The Magic Is In Progress (Alessandro Adriani Remix) [Zombi Holocaust O.S.T.]
Wives – Altar [Devoted To You LP]
Tom Cruise And Katie Holmes – New Day [A Million Farewells LP]
Fat White Family – Satisfied [Songs For Our Mothers LP]
Guiguisuisui – Low Interest Salvation [Airpocalypse Blues: Live In Beijing LP]
Obnox – If You Wanna Know The Truth [Wiglet LP]
Palms – Rainbows [Crazy Rack LP]
Baker Island – Confessionary Ticket [Four Days In The Life Of The Auto-Icon EP]
Joya – Surround [Single]
Yuck – Hearts In Motion [Stranger Things LP]
Maoupa Mazzocchetti – Startisty [Laugh Tool LP]
Pop. 1280 – Phantom Freighter [Paradise LP]
The Goon Sax – Sometimes Accidentally [Up To Anything LP]
Fern Mayo – Past Life [Happy Forever LP]
Julia Brown – All Alone In Bed [An Abundance Of Strawberries LP]
Posse – Voices [single]
Hante. – Noir [This Fog That Never Ends LP]
Soft Kill – Selfish Love [Heresy LP]
Savages – I Need Something New [Adore Life LP]
LSD And The Search For God – (I Don’t Think That We Should) Take It Slow [Heaven Is A Place LP]
Golden Daze – Low [Golden Daze LP]
Night Beats – No Cops [Who Sold My Generation LP]
Singapore Sling – Dive In [Psych Fuck LP]

Listen again

Human Pleasure radio 1st February 2016 by Humanpleasure Radio on Mixcloud

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook