A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Rev Rev Rev – One Illusion Is Very Much Like Another [Kykeon LP]
Just Mustard – October [Frank // October 12″]
Lunaires – Nightfall [If All The Ice Melted LP]
Hater – Four Tries Down [single]
No Sister – Burning News [Influence EP]
Guided By Voices – Heavy Like The World [Sweating the Plague LP]
Tomorrow Syndicate – Auto Pilot [Citizen Input LP]
BATS – Old Hitler [Alter Nature LP]
Public Body – Office Environment [Public Body CS]
Ride – 15 Minutes [This Is Not a Safe Place LP]
Girl Band – Going Norway [The Talkies LP]
Dry Cleaning – Conversation [Sweet Princess CS]
Obscura Hail – Swear Jar [Zero CS]
Hovvdy – Cathedral [Heavy Lifter LP]
Omni – Sincerely Yours [Networker LP]
UV TV – Inside Out [Happy LP]
Weeping Icon – Ripe for Consumption [Weeping Icon LP]
HIDE – Raw Dream [Hell is Here LP]
Jade Imagine – The News [Basic Love LP]
Donovan’s Brain – Two Old Cats [Burnt Trees In The Snow LP]
Fraudband – Better loosen up [Burnt Trees In The Snow LP]
The Telescopes – Strange Waves [Single]
Black Mekon – Sympathise [Destroy Nostalgia LP]
Thee Oh Sees – Face Stabber [Face Stabber LP]
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Venusian 2 [Infest The Rat’s Nest LP]
Mudhoney – One Bad Actor [Morning in America LP]
Here Lies Man – Washing Bones [No Ground To Walk Upon LP]
Average Sex – Erotomania [Single]
The Murder Capital – Feeling Fades [When I Have Fears LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook