A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Drowse – Quickening [Cold Air LP]
Sherpa The Tiger – Contre-Jour [Great Vowel Shift LP]
Bonnacons of Doom – Argenta (Edit) [single)
Civic – Call The Doctor [New Vietnam EP]
DEN – Into The Ether [single]
Ivan The Tolerable – A Heavier Promise [Ring Around The Country LP]
Camp X-Ray – Having Kids Is Narcissism [Hard Time Killin Floor Blues LP]
The Switching Yard – Champagne Action [Yet Again LP]
Dag – 2:44 Up The Wall [Euro Tour Split EP]
Sugar Candy Mountain – Crystalline [Do Right LP]
Dose – Furniture [Furniture 7″]
Corey Flood – Feel Okay [Wish You Hadn’t LP]
No Joy / Sonic Boom – Triangle Probably [No Joy / Sonic Boom EP]
Vive la Void – Red Rider [Vive la Void LP]
Cienfuegos – Simbiotico [Autogolpe LP]
Make More – Spiral Mind [Leavings_Make More Split EP]
Lunar Module – The Prophecy [Light Years LP]
Charismatic Megafauna – Tools [Semi-Regular LP]
Low Standards, High Fives – Bite Me [Are we doing the best we can LP]
Trainwreck Department – Doctor Please [No. 1 LP]
The Sueves – Waiting For The Nap [R.I.P. Clearance Event LP]
Drinks – You Could Be Better [Hippo Lite LP]
Team Picture – Strange Year [Recital LP]
Ruby Karinto – Ai Is A Pencil [Ruby Karinto LP]
Leavings – Selling Visions [Leavings_Make More Split EP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook