A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Crayola Summer – Albatross (For Thee Reverend) [Winter Adendum CS]
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – The Lord Of Lightning [Murder Of The Universe LP]
Metal Disco – Silence In Your Eyes [Devil Explicit EP]
Riib – Conveyor Belt [Split single with Furr]
The Fireworks – Better Without You Now [Dream About You 7″]
Gold Dime – Quota [Nerves LP]
Frankie Rose – Trouble [Cage Tropical LP]
Algiers – Plague Years [The Underside Of Power LP]
Roya – 1234 [Roya LP]
The Electric Lazarus – Sometimes I Wonder V.2 [Death Valley Sunday CS]
Overlake – Unnamed November [Fall LP]
Talsounds – Stories [Love Sick LP]
Hulaboy – We All Drive On [Hulaboy/Safe Distance Split LP]
Safe Distance – Unneeded [Hulaboy/Safe Distance Split LP]
Yagow – Time To Get Rid Of It [Yagow LP]
Just Everywhere – Slow Parade [Silk Of Stars LP]
Hante. – Empty Space [Between Hope & Danger LP]
High-Functioning Flesh – Gone Home [Culture Cut LP]
Small World Experience – Table Talk [Soft Knocks LP]
Partner – Everybody Knows [In Search Of Lost Time LP]
Atelier Du Mal – A Promise [Noblesse Oblige LP]
Cigarettes After Sex – Young & Dumb [Cigarettes After Sex LP]
Pale Spectres – Bicycles [Pale Spectres LP]
Deadbeat Club – Shark [Never Happened LP]
Moral Straightjacket – Evergreen [I’ll Be Your Rainbow EP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook