A DIY radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Helicon – Sound Of Confession [This Can Only Lead To Chaos LP]
Daniel Davies – Phantom Waltz [Signals LP]
Elephant Stone – We Cry for Harmonia [Hollow LP]
Riki – Earth Song [Riki LP]
Mayflower Madame – Vultures [Prepared for a Nightmare LP]
Tiña – Dip [Single]
Pet Shimmers – Tyson [Face Down in Meta LP]
Chastity – Strife [Home Made Satan LP]
Activity – Calls Your Name [Unmask Whoever LP]
GHUM – California [Single]
Magic Dirt – Fairy Park [Life Was Better EP]
Cathedrale – Gold Rush [Single]
Parking Dance – Surprise [What More? LP]
Black Lips – Holding Me Holding You [Sing In A World That’s Falling Apart LP]
Andy Shauf – Living Room [The Neon Skyline LP]
The Flytraps – Female of the Species [Wild Card LP]
The Tacks – One Last Goodbye [Single]
Jackie Lynn – Casino Queen [Jacqueline LP]
Nap Eyes – Mark Zuckerberg [Snapshot of a Beginner LP]
Peggy Sue – Validate Me [Vices LP]
Color TV– Anybody’s Girl [Typical Girls Volume Five LP]
ShitKid – Get jealous [Duo Limbo/”Mellan Himmel Å Helvete” LP]
The Sufis – Outta My Mind [Double Exposure LP]
THICK – 5 Years Behind [5 Years Behind LP]
SHADOW SHOW – Charades [Silhouettes LP]
Sex Cells – Deranged [Single]
Alex Chilltown – Drown [Eulogies LP]
ACCESSORY – Eyes For Berlin [Single]
Talk Show – Banshee [These People LP]
Wire – Be Like Them [Mind Hive LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook