A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Sekel – Crayons [Sekel LP]
Dead Vibrations – Chemical Hug Dead Vibrations LP]
Bee Bee Sea – This Dog Is The King Of Losers [Sonic Boomerang LP]
Boyo – Insomnia [Me, Again LP]
Death By Unga Bunga – Into The Night [Single]
Gleemer – Cooler Pt 2  [Anymore LP]
Public Access T.V. – Metrotech [single]
Alex Bloom – One More Shot [Blue Room LP]
Line & Circle – Who Runs Wild [Vicious Folly LP]
Shitkid – Oh Me I’m Never [This Is It EP]
Gad Whip – In A Room [In A Room EP]
SPC ECO – Out Of Sight [Calm LP]
Small Reactions – Dinner Song [Split single]
The Soft Moon – It Kills [Criminal LP]
Ciggie Witch – Headwrong [Mad Music LP]
Negative Space – Zero Hour Contract [Gestalt LP]
Birthing Hips – 24 Millions [Urge To Merge LP]
Drahla – Silk Spirit [Third Article LP]
Fox Face – Nasty Woman [Spoil + Destroy LP]
Lazertits – Cherry Flavour [Not Punk, Per Se LP]
No Sister – You Know The Feeling? [The Second Floor LP]
Institute – All This Pride [Subordination LP]
Field Medic – Powerful Love Songs [From The Sunroom LP]
Pete International Airport – Western Shouting [Safer With The Wolves LP]
Good Boy – Consume, You Yuppy Dogs [Shirk Live LP]
Helta Skelta – B88 [Nightclubbin’ EP]
John Maus – Find Out [Screen Memories LP]
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – The Castle In The Air [Polygondwanaland LP]
The Go! Team – Semicircle Song [Semicircle LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook