A radio show, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres. Variety is the spice of life they say…

…on with the show.

Lvl Up – Angel From Space  [Hoodwink’d LP]
The Primitives – Hidden In The Shadows  [Spin-O-Rama LP]
Claws & Organs – Honorah  [I Am Scum And Nobody Should Love Me EP]
Old Testement – Skin And Bones  [Old Testament LP]
Emily Edrosa – Behind Yr Back  [Emily Edrosa EP]
Fazed On A Pony – Alone  [Single]
Bargain Bin Laden – Boner Cop  [A Paper Weight As A Brick EP]
New Gum Sarn – Bad Soy [single]
Fazerdaze – Reel  [EP]
The Wharves – Renew  [At Bay LP]
Wolf Girl – Freudian Slips  [Mama’s Boy EP]
Anthroprophh – Crow With Sore Throat  [Outside The Circle LP]
Excepter – Same Address, Different City  [Familiar LP]
Jonnie Common – Crumbs  [Trapped In Amber LP]
Wolf Shield – No More  [Normalised : The Detonic Collection LP]
We Are Enfant Terrible – 1to4get  [Normalised : The Detonic Collection LP]
Screen Vinyl Image – Great Beyond  [Split CS]
Bloody Knives – Too Far Gone  [Split CS]
Ash Code – Empty Room  [Oblivion LP]
Estrogen Highs – For This Structure  [Hear Me On The Number Station LP]
FF – It’s Alright  [Lord EP]
Ausmuteants – Looney Bin  [Order Of Operation LP]
Corners – We’re Changing  [Maxed Out On Distractions LP]
Half Man Half Biscuit – Baguette Dilemma For The Booker Prize Guy  [Urge For Offal LP]
La Casa Al Mare – M  [M / Cd Girl single]
Half Japanese – Our Love  [Overjoyed LP]
The Death Of Six By Seven – Cocaine Blues  [Summertime Blues LP]

Listen again, Mixcloud or Podcast. Like us on Facebook