A radio show, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres. Variety is the spice of life they say..…

..on with the show.

Hey Colossus – Wired_Brainless  [In Black And Gold LP]
Sunflower Bean – Tame Impala  [Show Me Your Seven Secrets EP]
Spectres – Sink  [Dying LP]
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Inside Me  [Psychocandy LP]
Big Joanie – Dream Number 9  [Sistah Punk CS]
Wire – Split Your Ends  [Wire LP]
Trust Fund – Pay Each Other Back  [No One’s Coming For Us LP]
Land Lines – Limb From Limb  [The Natural World LP]
Marching Church – King Of Song  [This World Is Not Enough LP]
Factice Factory – Wie Raben  [The White Days LP]
Vision Fortune – Cleanliness  [Country Music LP]
Young Guv – Ripe 4 Love  [Ripe 4 Luv LP]
Moist – Manc. Hype Victim  [Secreted CS]
Krill – Torturer  [A Distant Fist Unclenching LP]
Swervedriver – Last Rites  [I Wasn’t Born To Lose You LP]
Chandos – Swim Gym  [Rats In Your Bed LP]
Shark Logic – Penny  [Penny CS]
Pallow – In Wait  [Confined LP]
Teal – I Can Be So Scared  [Flowers Will Lay Upon Me CS]
Grey Hairs – Emergency Banger  [Colossal Downer LP]
The Stones – Think About It  [Three Blind Mice LP]
The Ethical Debating Society – Future Imperfect  [Hen’s Teeth CS]
The Coneheads – Psycho Killer  [L​.​P​.​1. Aka 14 Year Old High School Pc​-​Fascist Hype Lords Rip Off Devo For The Sake Of Extorting $​$​$ From Helpless Impressionable Midwestern Internet Peoplepunks L​.​P​.]
Jawbreaker Reunion – Adventure Time  [Republican National Convention CS]

Listen here

Human Pleasure radio 16th March 2015 by Humanpleasure Radio on Mixcloud

or download from here.
Like us on Facebook