A radio show, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres. Variety is the spice of life they say…..

…on with this weeks show

The Oscillation – All You Want To Be  [Cable Street Sessions LP]
Sleaford Mods – Tweet Tweet Tweet  [Divide And Exit LP]
Parquet Courts – Always Back In Town  [Sunbathing Animal LP]
Godflesh – Dogbite  [Decline And Fall Ep]
Dignan Porch – Deep Deep Problem  [Observatory LP]
Bad Breeding – Age Of Nothing  [single]
The Wytches – Wire Frame Mattress  [Wire Frame Mattress 7]
Telstar Drugs – Pressed  [Endless Straight Ep]
Makthaverskan – Antabus  [Makthaverskan II]
Step Panther – Nowhere  [single]
Hello, Lover – I Don’t Love You And I Wouldn’t Care If You Die  [No One Cares LP]
Os Drongos – That’s The Way Now  [Night Drippers LP]
Mystic Braves – There’s A Pain  [Desert Island LP]
Geyser – Jocko  [Geyser LP]
Klaus Johann Grobe – Koffer [Im Sinne Der Zeit LP]
Space Heat – Starsign  [Happy Birthday LP]
Miniatures – Once Live Wants  [Eicv7″ No. 73]
Stiu Nu Stiu – No You Are Not Special [Ultra Silvam LP]
Cumbres Carrascosa – Glitch Of Love  [Silenced No LP]
Slow Pulse – Vice Grip  [Slow Pulse EP]
Hockey Dad – I Need A Woman  [Beached Friends LP]

Podcast Only Tracks

Brace/Choir – Satisfier  [Turning On Your Double LP]
The Amazing Snakeheads – Flatlining  [Amphetamine Ballads LP]
Silo Halo – Blackout Transmission  [Blackout Transmission EP]
Doprah – San Pedro  [Doprah EP]
Black Twig – On White  [Heliogram LP]

Listen again, Mixcloud or Podcast. Like us on Facebook