Human Pleasure radio 27th February 2017….no-one believes me, ever!

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Tonstartssbandht – Breathe [Sorcerer LP]
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Doom City ]Flying Microtonal Banana LP]
Rank / Xerox – Zero Hour [M.Y.T.H. EP]
The Metronomes – Neo Futurist Cyclo Facists [Going Somewhere LP]
Sleater-Kinney – What’s Mine Is Yours [Live In Paris LP]
Dag – Staying Up At Night [Benefits Of Solitude LP]
Drab Majesty – Dot In The Sky [The Demonstration LP]
Glitoris – Paradise [Disgrace EP]
Mordecai – Staring At The Sun [Abstract Recipe LP]
No Sun – Lunar Dream [If Only LP]
Wayde – Easy (Don’t Be Long) [Lucky Aide EP]
Siamese – Older Hands Prevail [The Mesmerist LP]
Red Red Krovvy – Rembrandt Tourist [single]
Monster Movie – Shouldn’t Stray From The Shadows [Keep the Voices Distant LP]
Mark Lanegan Band – Nocturne [Gargoyle LP]
Cairobi – Saint [Cairobi LP]
New Today – Skirts [single]
The Smith Street Band – Birthdays [More Scared Of You Than You Are Of Me LP]
Elliott Smith – Angeles (Live) [Either/Or Expanded Edition LP]
Has A Shadow – Attack Of The Junkie [Sorrow Tomorrow LP]
Shitkid – Sugar Town [EP 2]
Wolf Girl – Moody [Moody 7″]
Fred Thomas – Brickwall [Changer LP]
Buildings – Something Better [Split 12″]
The Cowboys– Silverback Sexdrive [The Cowboys LP]
White Dog – Downhill [Sydney Limits LP]
Sleaford Mods – Just Like We Do [English Tapas LP]

Listen again here

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *