Playlist for Monday, April 25th 2016…..And we start again, new corner turned.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Psychic Lemon – Ticktok [Psychic Lemon LP]
Wild Nothing – To Know You [Life Of Pause LP]
Alessandro Adriani – Rotazione Sincrona [Montagne Trasparenti LP]
Cloudland Canyon – Faulting Fate [An Arabesque LP]
The Hanging Stars – The House On The Hill [Over The Silvery Lake LP]
Holy Wave – You Should Lie [Freaks Of Nurture LP]
My Robot Friend – Gone (Feat. Dean Wareham) ]Open The Book LP]
Matt Mv Valentine – Before It’s Gone [Blazing Grace LP]
Those Pretty Wrongs – Never Goodbye [Those Pretty Wrongs LP
Prix – Run Run Away [Historix LP]
Higher Authorities – Decades [Neptune LP]
Big Ups – Posture [Before A Million Universes LP]
Nothing – Acd (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder) [Tired Of Tomorrow LP]
Bad Breeding – Remembering [single]
Pity Sex – Pin A Star [White Hot Moon LP]
Wax Witches – My Life [Memory Painting LP]
Gregor – Buried A Thought [Thoughts & Faults LP]
Colour Me Wednesday – Two-Fifty For You Girls [Anyone And Everyone EP]
The Magnetic North – Little Jerusalem [Prospect Of Skelmersdale LP]
Mermaidens – Wander [Undergrowth LP]
Soft Fangs – Haunts [The Light LP]
Free Cake For Every Creature – I Wanna Make You Bread [Talking Quietly Of Anything With You LP]
The High Violets – Heroes And Halos [Heroes And Halos LP]
Slingshot Dakota – Paycheck [Break LP]
Sulk – No Illusions [No Illusions LP]
A Dead Forest Index – Myth Retraced [In All That Drifts From Summit Down LP]
Chelsea Wolfe – Hypnos [Hypnos / Flame single]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *