Playlist for Monday, January11th 2010, indie tunes galore!!

Live session from No Age live at above The Auto Parts, Bushwick, NYC USA. Courtesy of nyctaper

…and on with the show..

Ceremony-Someday [Someday/Cracked Sun single]
Tape Deck Mountain-In the dirt [Ghost LP]
Papercuts-White Are The Waves [Single]
Northern Portrait-The Münchhausen In Me [Criminal Art Lovers LP]
Broken Bells-Citizen [Broken Bells LP]
Minuscule Hey-Mississippi [Myspace]
Dream Diary-Is He Really Mine [myspace]
Los Campesinos-This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind. [Romance Is Boring LP]
The Babies-Meet Me In The City [myspace]
Calories-Expect The Language [Lets Pretend That We’re Older EP]
We Are Wolves-Walking Commotion [Invisible Violence LP]
The Dark Esquire-Situation 7″ Version [Situation single]
Digital Leather-Photo Lie [Warm Brother LP]
Via Audio-Digital [Animalore LP]
Veil Veil Vanish-Anthem For A Doomed Youth [Anthem For A Doomed Youth CDM]
The Soft Pack-Down On Loving [The Soft Pack LP]
Beach House-Norway [Norway single]

Podcast here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *