Playlist for Monday, August 31st 2009, indie tunes galore!!

A world wide indie tour…

Live session this week from Bloc Party recorded at the Lowlands Festival recorded in Holland early August.

and on with the show..

The Drums-I Felt Stupid [demos]
Swanton Bombs-Last Night [Doom single]
Girls-Morning Light [Girls LP]
Dum Dum Girls-Longhair [Longhair 7″]
Roofwalkers-Chin Music [Roofwalkers LP]
The Jaguar Club-Future Sounds [And We Wake Up Slowly LP]
Fleeting Joys-Lights Underground [Occult Radiance LP]
RickWhiteAlbum-Invisibility [137 LP]
The Postmarks-Don’t Know Till You Try [Memoirs At The End Of The World LP]
Beck-Run Run Run [The Velvet Underground & Nico (Record Club Version)]
Pens-Freddy [Hey Friend! What You Doing? LP]
Selfish Cunt-Emotional Spring Cleaning [myspace]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *