Playlist for Monday, February 1st 2010, indie tunes galore!!

Live session from JEFF the Brotherhood recorded at the Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY USA. Courtesy of nyctaper

…and on with the show..

Death In Plains-Over And Above (Passions Tribal Angels Provide Music Remix) [Remixes]
Sunderbans-Road Kill [myspace download]
Beach Fossils-Desert Sand [Daydream single]
Moonspeed-Silent Sky [Flowers Of The Moon LP]
Phantogram-Running From The Cops [Eyelid Movies LP]
Romance-The Art Of Losing [Another Place 7″]
Citay-Dream Get Together [Dream Get Together LP]
Digital Leather-Bugs On Glue [Warm Brother LP]
Hole Class-True Temper [Hole Class LP]
Frightened Rabbit-Nothing Like You [Nothing Like You 7″]
The Number Eight-Moving Mountains [Heavy Ep]
Katsen-A Soulless Party [Basic Pleasure Unit EP]
The Soft Pack-Answer to Yourself-Live On Matts Roof [youtube]
Sambassadeur-High and low [European LP]
Xeno And Oaklander-Sentinelle [Sentinelle LP]
Ringo Deathstarr-Rats Live On Evil Star [Sparkler LP]
Eat Skull-don’t leave me on the speaker [Jerusalem Mall 7″]
These New Puritans-Three Thousand [Hidden LP]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *