Human Pleasure radio 12th June 2017….That’s why you should have called.

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

..on with the show playlist

Swans – The Man Who Refused To Be Unhappy [Deliquescence LP]
Ozean – Scenic [Ozean LP]
Imaad Wasif – Carry The Scar [Dzi LP]
Annie Hart – Hard To Be Still [Impossible Accomplice LP]
Institute – Oil Money [Subordination LP]
Sarcasm – Drainpipe [Malarial Bog LP]
Holy Oak – Dead Time [Second Son LP]
Tombstones In Their Eyes – Always There [Fear EP]
Crescent – Get Yourself Tidy [Resin Pockets LP]
The Last Dinosaur – Grow [The Nothing LP]
Lo Tom – Overboard [Lo Tom LP]
Superglu – Welcome Home [single]
Kamikaze Girls – Teenage Feelings [Seafoam LP]
Sievehead – Set The Tone In [Worthless Soul LP]
Craig Elliott – Hush Money [Tender Trample LP]
Glare – Blank [Into You single]
Overlake – Can Never Tell [Fall LP]
Hey Colossus – Experts Toll [The Guillotine LP]
Boys Age – A Sacred Day After Everything Has Gone [Single]
Oh Sees – The Static God [Orc LP]
Chain & The Gang – Why Not [Best Of Crime Rock LP]
Dump Him – Attack And Amend [Venus In Gemini LP]
Hante. – Live To Day Another Day [Between Hope & Danger LP]
Broken English Club – The Sun Rising [The English Beach LP]
Sir Robert Orange Peel – Let’s Be ‘avin’ You! (Edit) [The Jammy Bugger Files EP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *