Human Pleasure radio 27th May 2019….where do you think you are gonna go?

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

Cherubs – Sooey Pig [Immaculada High LP]
The Appleseed Cast – Time the Destroyer [The Fleeting Light of Impermanence LP]
Drab Majesty – Long Division [Modern Mirror LP]
Madonnatron – Superhands [Musica Alla Puttanesca LP]
Skinny Milk – BONES [Single]
Ezra Furman – Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone [Twelve Nudes LP]
Amyl and The Sniffers – Gacked On Anger [Amyl And The Sniffers LP]
Seablite – House Of Papercuts [Grass Stains And Novocaine LP]
HEHFU – Demons [Kool Daze LP]
Halfsour – Blurred Camera Phone [Sticky LP]
Big Nothing – Carried Away [Chris LP]
Sleep Eaters – Don’t Sell Your Soul [Single]
Mount Trout – I Have Everything [Shelter Belt LP]
HIEROPHANTS – Citizen [Spitting Out Moonlight LP]
Neutrals – I Can Do That [Kebab Disco LP]
They Speaking Canaries – The Troll Song Help [Who Are The Shitbirds Playing? LP]
Patience – White of an Eye [Dizzy Spells LP]
No Win – Vision [Downey LP]
Hygiene – Big Six [Private Sector LP]
Judy and the Jerks – Cyclops Baby [Music for Donuts LP]
The Murder Capital – Green & Blue [When I Have Fears LP]
Black Mountain – Licensed To Drive [Destroyer LP]
Hey Colossus – Confession Bay [Four Bibles LP]
Where We Sleep – Into The Light [Experiments In The Dark LP]
Horse Jumper of Love – Airport [So Divine LP]
The Ballet – Jersey [Matchy Matchy LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *