Human Pleasure radio 5th November 2018….bang bang, oh shut up!

A radio show playlist, just scratching the surface of what is deemed “underground music”, various styles at different speeds and genres.

The Dunes – Making Friends With Codeine [The Dunes LP]
Medicine Boy – Diamonds [Lower LP]
Goatman – Carry The Load [Rhythms LP]
Bootchy Temple – Twirl [Glimpses LP]
Fröst – Eternelle [Matters LP]
Lusts – Lost Highway [Call of the Void LP]
Fatty Cakes And The Puff Pastries – Panic Attack [Fatty Cakes And The Puff Pastries LP]
Sea Moya – Purple Days [Falmenta LP]
The Blinders – Hate Song [Columbia LP]
Hovvdy – Easy [Easy / Turns Blue single]
Neurotic Fiction – Collateral [Pulp Music LP]
Exit Group – Constant Punishment [Adverse Habitat LP]
Ah! Kosmos – feat. Özgür Yılmaz Wide [Beautiful Swamp LP]
Metal Disco – Injection [Vade Mecum LP]
The Joy Formidable – What For [AAARTH LP]
Hypoluxo – Trust Fall [Running on a Fence LP]
Kikagaku Moyo – Nana [Masana Temples LP]
Marble Slave – Poison [Surveillance LP]
Plazas – Black Cherry [Distant Desires LP]
Exploded View – Sleepers [Obey LP]
Justus Proffit & Jay Som – My World My Rules [Nothing’s Changed LP]
Nice Try – Soft Rock [Nice Try LP]
She Drew The Gun – Arm Yourself [Revolution of Mind LP]
Keepers – Roses [Keepers LP]
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs – GNT [King Of Cowards LP]
Flogging A Dead One Horse Town – Doorway. Driveway. Road. Tree [Noise Crack EP]
Cobra Man – Everybody Party Tonight [Toxic Planet LP]

Listen again

or download the podcast.
To keep up with updates, follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *